Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
51
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2012
Had forgotten how good this film was, bought it for the grandchildren, and they really enjoyed it, they have watched it at least three times.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Bought this as a gift so have given it already and had no complaints back so can only assume it met with approval but for me Great in the fact that the item was available and the prompr response in receiving it was perfect too thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2012
bring back the animals to the circus.it may be old and looking it but it could not be made nowadays because of the politically incorrectness of the situation.combines several stories and children love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2011
This is a great family film with something for everyone. There is fun, excitement, danger, and behind it all a love story or two. It is an older movie but i enjoy it just as much today as the first time i watched it all those years ago.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2016
A great film which took me back to when I was a kid, loved it then and still do, nice to add to my collection and will watch it again when I feel the need for some top class entertainment and fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
I love this film! It has everything you expect from a working circus with its ups and down. I would recomend this to all ages young and old and it is worth buying so what you waiting for? Lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Cecil B.De Mille was the maker of blockbuster films in the 50's ("Ten Commandments") and this is a really good family film that hasn't dated at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
The story portrays the life of a circus; trying to be honest and yet provide the vast entertainment to attract the crowds. excellently filmed and played.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
They do not make films like this any more.
excellent, WE WILL NEVER SEE THE LIKES OF THESE FILMS
ANY MORE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Bought this as an extra for my husband for Christmas, as he's circus mad. Rather dated now, but all the same enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse