Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 March 2013
waste of money! does not fit the camera,(casio exh5) at all! but at the price i was giving up the will to live thinking about the hassle of returning it,so bought a samsonite soft case instead,IT does the job brilliantly. this may fit SOME EXILIM'S but i didnt fit mine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2015
good fit for camera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2012
Lovely little case with facility to attach to waistband belt. Holds camera firmly, no slack. Valcro fastening very secure - recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2015
Great Item, does what it should.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2013
I lost my original camera case so decided to buy one. The case gives good protection but slightly tight. All in all I am satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2015
Fantastic! Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2010
Does what it says it will - its lovely and small and fits in your pocket just right.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2010
Nice quality leatherette case with soft lining. However, it is very tight fit even for the relatively compact Casio Exilim EX-H5. The flap only just reaches over to the velcro fastening. My camera is 2.9 x 10.3 x 5.9 cm. I would say a camera should be no larger than 2.5 x 10 x 5.9 cm.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2010
The product was in good condition. The description was very precise. The product arrived well within the stipulated time frame. Recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)