Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
137
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 5 May 2017
This product is a modern Bog-Standard ceiling light fitting, however, instead of having the old outdated bakelite fitting that holds the bulb, It's actually a modern steel fitting, so It's not bound to break and become brittle like the old bakelite used to.

Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
this is indeed a name make Pifco,,,,,, so good quality, easy to fit, arrived within 4 days well packaged,,, very pleased have ordered 2 more,,,,,, my local store charges double the price for these, so im well pleased
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
I've got half a dozen of these throughout my house; they're nothing fancy but perfectly acceptable. Previously I've had pendants supplied by electricians that have been so cheap the collar won't screw on properly and the fitting is too shallow for a standard bayonet bulb. You won't have any of these problems with these fittings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2016
Bought this as I was changing from a feature light fitting back to the original type & needed a replacement, ceiling pendant. This is a good item & was easily fitted. Would buy again from this seller if I need any more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
This was easy to fit and looks like a good quality. Not a lot you can say about a ceiling rose except that it is as described, good quality and arrived promptly and well packaged.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2017
Installed this product simply as it arrives in a format ready to fit. Good quality. Delivery prompt yes will use again.

Alex Bennett
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2012
I purchased these ceiling roses after deciding to replace some light fittings.I had previously purchased some from a DIY store which cost double the price.I wondered if these ones would be as good and they were almost identical
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Previous people at the house had installed all sorts of weird and wacky lights, so I'm replacing them with these pendants. they are well made, and seem to be a standard size, and so fat haven't caused any problems.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2016
Great as a BC fitting, but I request an ES (screw) fitting so wasn't what I needed.
Seller was quick to refund though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2016
Works well, fitted easy shame about the screw in bulbs I was conned into buying with it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)