Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
14
4.8 out of 5 stars

on 25 September 2017
Fantastic Toy, Granddaughter will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2010
My nephew loved it - couldn't put it down & kept his parents awake half the night with it.
Job done ;-)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
I bought this for my toddler (along with the lion) to accompany our singing row the boat. She loves them! They are great, well made, fit well, seem pretty durable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2011
Great for singing, getting children to talk, and he is cute. The only problem we find with it is struggle with adult finger,but this may be because it has been made slightly smaller as don't have same thing with other finger puppets in the range
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Another puppet well made and I think it will give my little grandson a lot of pleasure, the label is a little large and could have been hidden a bit better otherwise great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Lot bigger than the others, must be the nose, needed to fit in the easteregg, but does not do this at all, I still do like it a lot and is great like a finger puppet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Lovely quality puppet. Fully recommend. Great for you to use during stories and songs. Nice easy size to carry about, can fit into a pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2011
Very sweet and beautifully made. Hours of fun to be had.
My only critisism is that the finger hole is a bit small for adult fingers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Lovely little puppet, bigger than I expected it to be but little boy loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2016
Children loved using the puppet in the book corner to retell stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)