Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
40
4.9 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2017
My son loves playing with this puppet! It helps with his sensory development and he loves the shimmer it has!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Bought this star finger puppet (and a spider finger puppet too) to distract a toddler during a church service - they worked a treat. Easy to fit in my pocket, they kept him quiet and amused. Highly recommend this well made product that I expect will last for ages (even in the hands of a toddler!). Customer service from Kiddymania & Dollymania was excellent and the goods arrived within just a couple of days of ordering. Will definitely buy more from them in the future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2011
It is a fat, squishy, finger puppet star made of shiny, silvery fabric. The eyes and mouth are sewn on. It is about 7-10 cm high and across. Just the right size for a baby to hold and chew. My baby loves it and it brightens up the classic nursery rhyme.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Great puppet children had lots of fun singing along. Reasonable price and would recommend to all especially in connection with the book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2011
I have a couple of minded children who's first language is not English.
I had been using them for about three days when, the mother of one said 'her child has been singing 'Twinkle twinkle little star' and doing the hand movements as well.
This shows me that the children in my care are learning easily and most of all having fun at the same time with these learning tools.
A1 supplier, packaging and delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2012
My daughter Tia loves this star so much that she asks for it every week at Fulwell Library during time for rhyme.
Pauline the librarian does an amazing job, everyone loves singing with the puppets. Now Tia has her own star so we can sing with it at home too. Thank you so much puppet company x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Quite cute and endearing, good for telling stories/singing nursery rhymes with. However, you can't do much with the star, it doesn't have arms or legs as such. Also the hole for this finger puppet is tiny - if you have big hands and extremities you might struggle to keep it on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2012
My littlest granddaughter has been introduced to the world or finger puppets at her play school..she loves this twinkle little star, so to be able to buy it for her to unwrap on Christmas morning...she was sooo happy!! thank you for making Christmas such a happy event x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Bought this for my children at work as a visual aid and haven't been disappointed- it's a good size for their little hands and encourages them to interact with songs and stories. Good value for money and very well made. Also was delivered within two days. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
i ordered this product along with many others from this company and i was so pleased with the quality and detail that this product had,my granddaughter and i have had many hours of twinkle twinkle little star fun.
My granddaughter is 2 years of age.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)