Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 October 2017
My butt went from being an Italian vineyards to normal pretty fast. The first time I got these off the doctor I asked her where the gun was as I knew my mouth wasn't swallowing them and these are truly the size and shape of a decent sized bullet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2016
Works a treat came the day of ordering. Thanks
I will defo buy more again.infact I've stocked up on them they are that good. Better to order them online than going to the docs for him to abuse my bottom
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Excellent product, does as it says.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
I was previously using cream which was not helping. Used these today and within an hour i had instant relief. Very pleased and glasd they work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
We'll first they are like fort Knox to open, ned fingers like a vice. They are easy to insert even whilst trying to a 360 degree turn to reach behind me. They give relief almost instantly inside, but need the cream for external ones. Hopefully will sort my farmer Giles out once and for all. Give them a go anyway, Bottoms up campers, good luck all....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Great product,well made and easy to use.Very happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Very helpful if constipated or having a little local difficulty!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Used before, they do the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Did the job! No more pain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Does what it's supposed to do!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)