Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 7 March 2015
Safe fun toy. Loads of laughs with grand kids. Think Emu puppet on Parkinson Show! Just so funny.
Soft crocodile mouth and teeth look good - so harmless fun. A good sense of humour developed young is a great asset.
It undoes the absurdity of serious life - just when you could be sucked down by life issues. - And no one is immune!
Being able to have a good laugh - to share comedic moments - laughs the blues and stresses away.
Thank you Puppet Company. Will be making another purchase again this year. But Shhh ... its a surprise!
Bless You.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2017
A lovely looking puppet , but Aligator could be greater - there is very little purchase in the nose, so it's very long but slips about a lot - needs to be much better designed : obviously these aren't professional puppets, but it could be a lot better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2017
Good quality puppet. Personally, I would have preferred tiny hands on the side but that is just a personal preference. Nothing wrong with this at all. It is even better than it looks in the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2017
Excellent quality very pleased with product and prompt delivery would definitely recommend item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2013
Bought these as one of three Puppet Company puppets for my daughter's first birthday. She was thrilled when we got them out of the package and started playing with them straight away. I'm a particular fan of the crocodile as we have several stories and songs containing references to crocodiles so can use this as a prop!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2010
This Crocodile needs taming it wasn't long out its packaging when it was chasing small children around the house, connected to Grandad of course. This is a well made puppet that I am sure will be chasing Grandchildren for many years to come. It is also good value, I have seen it in the shops since buying it and it was much more expensive.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2018
Nice Puppet, well made and good size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2015
Fantastic - hugely successful gift when given with 'Open Very Carefully' children's book! Arrived in good time and well packaged, lovely toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2014
This croc comes out of the box snapping ! He needs a good run around, preferably chasing small children after his journey from Amazon.
A great success, caused much delighted screaming and belly laughing!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2017
What can I say? It's tremendous fun and our very young grandchildren love it. Well made and well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)