Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Staedtler 511 004 Noris Design Tub Sharpener
Size: Round Design|Style: Single Hole|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping (Addon item)


on 22 June 2016
Looks good it is a nice size. Bought as a gift so i haven't personnally used it but it has 2 differents sized opening to take larger sized pencils.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2016
Excellent sharpener. Work in a school so this get used a lot. No sticking or breaking of pencils. Sharpens evenly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2017
Oh wow I love this product, more expensive than the ordinary pencil sharpeners but I think it's well worth the money, no mess and it sharpens my triangular Staedtler pencils to perfection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2016
This is a pencil sharpener.

It has a collection tub amd you guessed it.. A sharpener!

It sharpens the pencil with a point for me to go and wear it down again.. So the cycle continues

Im happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2015
Quick delivery and good price. After reading the other reviews I couldn't understand how this could be any different from any other sharper I had, but it is. It's lovely and sharpe one twist and the pencil is ready to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2017
Good Quality and well worth the money. Keeps Colouring pencils nice and sharp
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2016
This is one of the best sharpeners I have ever used, little bin for the shavings therefore no spill and never breaks the pencils.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2015
Bought 2 of these - 1 for home and 1 for work. I use pencils when marking examination script and it is good to have a stylish and dependable sharpener that collects the shavings and not make a mess. No problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2016
it alright didnt wait to long
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2017
Delighted with just how smart and high quality this sharpener is. You can't go wrong with this one.
review imagereview imagereview image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here