Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 29 November 2011
Very Quick Delivery, All the best 60's music by original artists at a great price. Someone has been kind enough to do a review with a list of all the songs, if I hadn't seen that review I may not have purchased this set as you don't know from the information Amazon provide what songs are contained in the set.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2017
Excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2016
Quick delivery; bought as a gift and recipient thought it was great and is now enjoying a bit of nostalgia - Thank You
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2013
This is a collection of great songs, I read the reviews of people that want song that I had never heard of on a collection cd just to please them but this is the music of the time, the known groups, singers and songs, there were a couple on here that I had not got so I am very pleased, some really terrific songs to listen to and get the feeling of the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2018
Worth buying just for Catwoman no. 3's "Hurdy Gurdy Man" !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2013
I have a number of compilation CDs and some of the songs in this collection feature in other collections. That said, there is a wide variety on this compilation and I was surprised at how many songs I do not have elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2015
great selection of songs
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2014
Having now been married for 60 years, all the tracks were very memorable and made two older people very happy. My
offspring also like these old records as when they were small, some of the vocalists were their idol with various photographs
festooned around their bedrooms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2015
There's loads of compilations of various decades. As an ageing DJ catering for the 50+'s, this selection is excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2013
its a good collection of 60s music and its good value my only problem is when you buy this kind of collection you may all ready have some songs on previous cds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)