Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
81
4.2 out of 5 stars
Lorus Time Teacher Watch Bright Pink RG265HX9
Price:£17.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 16 September 2014
very happy with watch for granddaughters 5th birthday even thoughh strap a little on the large side was quite surprised that it came in a blue box thought it would be pink
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
The only negative is it isn't waterproof, it's just splash resistant. But fits well due to the Velcro, easy reading face and both mum and daughter very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Brilliant gift for my daughter. she loved her watch, as it helped her tell the time. Quick delivery. Every child should have on of these to help them tell the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
My 4 year old grand daughter had this as a xmas present and hasnt taken it off yet. She is already learning to tell the time and she has only had it 5 days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Bought this for my three (nearly four) year old daughter. She loves it, and is using it to learn her numbers. Also, I think she likes feeling grown-up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
It's very small and ladylike for my soon-to-be 5-year old. It's a christmas present so will see if she likes it and if it helps her tell the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
My 6 year old loves her new watch, It has really helped her learn the time. Strap could be a little smaller but it really has not been a problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2012
A good starter wristwatch with easy to read figures for young children to gain confidence in reading the time. Attractive and appealing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
The watch is good but the strap is very stiff and hurts my daughter wrist, not to mention that it's quite long, which is inconvenient too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
My daughter loves this watc, the velcro makes it easy to put on and its design helps the child to quickly learn how to read the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)