Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
67
4.3 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£2.66+ £0.79 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2016
Giving the booklet in closed with the box I noticed a few obvious spelling mistakes and then after researching online discovered a lot of fake condoms are being made and sold online for cheap and they are not reliable. I promptly threw them away.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
It make you and your partner burn, it contains menthol, just imagine. Mine is going in the bin but will try to return to seller if I can.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
Do the job and catch the swimmers. Always feels better without condoms as you probably agree. But unless you want loads of kids or worse. Get these. Great price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Stops babies!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2016
We had used the tingle lube before so decided to try these and were not disappointed, they give a new sensation and my partner found them enjoyable as well.

The only downside is that the condom itself is not textured - that would add to the sensation as we normally use the pleasure max which my partner loves but never the less very enjoyable experience!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
These condoms really do make you feel intercourse with your partner just that little bit more sensational. When trying these condoms we were sceptical about whether they would actually work or not. But they felt amazing on. Different to the fired extended pleasure as those made intercourse feel a lot longer and lasting. Whereas with these the tingly sensation was so intense that for both of us it felt 'too' good. Great sensation for my other half as well. 5/5 for intensive feeling
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Good as normal condoms but dont make it any better and doesnt "tingle" but okay amount of lube
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
For those thinking of a dramatic tingly sensation - of course this won't happen. But you can definitely feel a slight sensation from the guys point of view (partner says its no different beyond the nice minty smell it gives off).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
These are brilliant, so lubricated and so thin you hardly know your using them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2016
Good quality for low price! Highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)