Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
62
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2014
Its a nice product but the strap adjustment is limited and cannot be adjusted to fit the small wrist of my young grandson who is really keen on learning to tell the time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Great watch for young learners - only issue would be that the watch face is a bit too small for displaying the outer numbers otherwise good quality and a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Beware, whilst this watch seems well made, the face is incredibly small. My son is 8 years old and and it looks ridiculous let alone straining to see the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
When I received this watch, I was quite disappointed in how dinky and small it was! It probably works fine, but was looking for something a little bigger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
My son loves this watch and is really eager to learn how to tell the time. The watch was posted and delivered within 48 hours, what a fab service! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Good starter watch for my son age 6. Strap a good size too. Hopefully he will be able to tell the time easily with this watch. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
Lovely quality, arrived in good quality case too, nephew very happy with his gift, for a 6 year old, great for learning to tell the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
Lovely watch, just a shame we had to return because the strap was too long. I think unless buying for a much older child (our son is an average 4 yr old) the strap will be too long and there is no way to change this unless you start cutting the fabric which clearly isn't ideal.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Bought as part of a present but I haven't had any feedback from the family. It was just what I wanted to buy and real value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
Excellent product for children, bought for a 6th birthday present
Just right for a first watch for a child. Would reccommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)