Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£10.10+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2012
I'm not sure if this is a genuine la cafetiere product or not. Either way it is a very poor imitation of the original beaker which came with the cafetiere. Very thin glass especially noticeable on the pouring spout part. It'll be interesting to see how long this lasts before it gets broken!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Fitted existing cafetiere frame well enough and seems reasonable quality. Expecting it to give good service.

saved buying a complete new cafetiere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
This beaker fits well into the cafetiere and has lasted with daily use for 5 months, so that's a good start!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Stupidly broke the previous one and needed a replacement, but this had to go back as we actually have the 12 cup model. Arrived safe and secure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Fitted the old cafetiere well. Glass is thick and good quality, so more cost effective than buying an entirely new cafetiere. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Well packaged. Great price. Was gong to throw the cafetiere away when I broke the beaker - got a new lease of life for £6. Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Exact replacement for my original. Excellent service at a reasonable cost. Very satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Fits cafetiere perfectly and much cheaper than buy a whole new one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
perfect replacement
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
I was hoping for the size up but think this is more my misreading the description than a poor description. Very speedy service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)