Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2016
Bought this for my boyfriend who really seems to like it. It's fun alarm clock. You can place the figure as standing, sitting and even running! Only thing I dislike is the alarm sound, it's a high pitched beeping noise which for sure wakes you up but does get annoying after some time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2017
Bought for nephew's birthday. A quality clock and a bit cooler than the usual Star Wars characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Boba looks great, the clock is really easy to set. If you like Lego and you like Star Wars buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
As stated quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Big hit with grandson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is a fantastic boba fett clock the decor features a digital, lighted display and alarm clock. The snooze and backlight functions are activated by pushing down on the minifigures head. Box Contains 1 x LEGO Minifigure alarm clockAlarm clock with snooze function and backlight
Batteries included
2 years manufacturers guarantee
Made from ABS
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2012
I did order this product for my son who is a huge Star Wars fan.
And my review is short and simple for this item.

It`s a cool clock for kids & fans, it`s simple to turn on and off the alarm mode.
It even has a cool little light to see the time when you are in the dark, just press down the antenna on the helmet, and light will show in the clock display.
You can make the figure sit or stand, and it`s verry easy to set / adjust the time function.
My child loved this item, so its a good purscase for this price++
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2012
A great novelty alarm clock for those who enjoy Lego Star Wars.
for die hard fans of Boba the lack of a jetpack, gun and cape may put you off a little.
I would of paid extra for this though not much as it is a little pricey as it is.
It's a great size at 9 inches in height 10.5 with the range finder erect.
It feels robust and solid and is poseable with articulation to arm legs and hands.
Contains basic function for an alarm clock! Time, alarm, snooze
The alarm is quite dissapointing with a repetitve beeping sound, the snooze function is good as you just have to press the head down.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2012
What can I say, the galaxy's most renowned bounty hunter available as lego minifigure clock.
The clock has clear display and is illuminated by pressing his head. You also press the head to put the alarm on snooze for five minutes.
The alarm function is useful and gives a standard beep alarm

If you want an alarm clock that looks cool and bit different than the normal alarm clock. Then you need to get yourself one of these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
A great collectors item, I bought it for Fathers day for my husband as he loves Star Wars. The alarm clock function is basic, but it looks nice on my husbands bedside table!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)