Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
20
3.6 out of 5 stars
Fogarty Wonderfull Pillow Pair
Price:£20.66+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 15 April 2016
much superior to hollowfill pillows. They bounce back every morning and are really comfortable to sleep on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Lovely plots the best I've had
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Great pair of pillows , keep their shape and firmness very pleased with my purchase. Would definitely buy these again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
These pillows are ok considering the price but not very overstuffed.

I find them more comfortable when laying on one side, rather than flat, so if you tend to sleep on your back you might want to consider other pillows.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
At half price I thought these were great value.

Have now been using them for a few weeks now and so far they have kept their shape well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Price is OK for what you get. However, these are definitely NOT overfilled. You need more pillows to have a good night as these are not firm enough. I would say that Quality is Average, hence my review.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Wonderfull? Not as full and as comfy as expected......... They are OK, but just OK in my view, nothing special.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
These are firm comfortable snoozers these Fogartys are . A bit pricey but well, they are a snooze above the rest. Keep your Fogarty close and your alarm clock closer otherwise you may not be getting up in the morning. "Yoda!, Yoda!"
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
I tend to sleep on my side, so prefer a thicker firmer pillow.

Quite a thick pillow when first used. it does slim down a bit with time. But overall is very comfortable and reasonable value at the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
this is a good quality very comfortable pillow. Price and delivery were fine. a little deep for my wife who has neck and back problems, but fine for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse