Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 24 December 2015
I prefer Z notes as they fit neatly in a dispenser, are easily found and are easy to pull out. Good price, exactly as described and very hard to find in the shops. Ideal for post-it note addict like me, much better than using scraps of paper as I stick them on the fridge when making a shopping list and know exactly where they are. I also use them for taking notes when on the phone or when I need a reminder for something. Excellent delivery service as well from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2017
I could never figure out how you get them top to tail like this until someone told me they were called Z notes. Absolutely brilliant for refiling diapensers and made a super cheap gift for someone who also didn't know what they were called
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2016
Excellent, great price and exactly as pictured/ described, but had to chase Seller re delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2017
Excellent item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2013
Sometime (like years) ago I bought a special offer, a 'Z' notes dispenser which I stuck up in my office. Ran out of 'Z' notes just after Christmas and couldn't get any anywhere, searched high and low; then Amazon.
These are great, notes at the touch and a finger. Like ordinary Post It notes but better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2014
A fantastic product, exactly what you wish for. Its defiantly worth all the money you buy it for, you couldn't find it cheaper anywhere else!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2017
Very fast shipping and good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2015
EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SERVICE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2015
Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)