Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
85
4.4 out of 5 stars
Lethal Weapon [Blu-ray][Region Free]
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£9.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 8 October 2017
As for the best buddy cop movie ever made 5 stars it is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
Excellent for the price, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2017
Love the 80s crime movies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
a good film to watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2017
Brilliant film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
A truly great film with a cracking film score
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2017
LOVE IT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2017
Great 80s buddy cop film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2009
I,m not going to review the film itself,I think everyone knows the "storyline",if your looking for sheer entertainment,this is it,definitely up there with the Die Hard films,IMO.
The blu-ray transfer is very good, for a film from the 80,s,sharp and clear,BUT,my criticism of this blu-ray version has nothing to do with the transfer,it has to do with the version itself.
WHY is the Director,s Cut available on standard dvd,but not on blu-ray????
I think we all recognise the blu-ray format as the BEST for Home Cinema,so why release the theatrical version on blu-ray when the Director,s Cut is available??????
I realise I,m probably nitpicking here,but I,m thinking,Lethal Weapon Director,s Cut coming soon to blu-ray,more of our "bucks" to be had????
If not having the extended version doesn,t bother you too much,then this blu-ray is a very good quality transfer,imo.
Davy,Scotland.
11 Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Film would only play to a certain point, would stall then replay from start. Had to be returned and refunded, which occurred without any problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)