Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
107
4.3 out of 5 stars
Joseph Joseph Worktop Saver, Thin Stripes - 30 x 40 cm
Price:£13.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 26 June 2017
very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Lovely vibrant colours. Solid and sturdy. Nice addition to my kitchen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
OMG - HAPPINESS IS PREPARING FOOD ON A RAINBOW! Extremely good quality and really brightens the place up, with its trendy design. I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Brought previously as a present. The person I brought it for loved it so much I brought her another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Design is fantastic...I love the bright colours (as it shows in picture). Due to previous comments I haven't washed it (I just spray and wipe the glass on top). Looks great in my new kitchen!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Looks great. The grating noise when cutting takes a bit odd getting used to after using a wooden board.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Perfect item to brighten up the kitchen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Perfect - just what I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Great quality would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)