Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
59
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Multi|Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£17.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2017
Just perfect. Comfotable, stable, beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
Lovely quality,note it's a glass colourful chopping board. But a good one !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
I bought two of these for my wooden work top to save it being splashed by water by the sink. I love the bright colours and have since bought another for a friend who uses hers for chopping. My work top is dark wood so the boards look less bright on them - I guess they would look amazing on a white surface.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Joseph Joseph the brand a warranty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
a brilliant kitchen gadget that i bought for my kitchen. it provides a much needed variety of colour as well as somewhere to work from
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
Love this board. True to colour and good quality. highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Jazzy brilliant work top saver lovely colours large to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
Bought 1 of these as a Christmas present less than a year ago. The backing is now peeling off - a very expensive mistake.
review image
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2009
Everything I wanted.. Bright colours, easy to clean, withstands very sharp knives and hot pots ! 10 out of 10 !!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2012
First thing you notice is that this board while costing a bit more than the mundane, appears very well made and has the look and feel of a quality item. The surface of the board is slightly ridged giving good grip when trying to cut/chop slippery items such as meat or wet vegetables. Also heat proof and so far has withstood pans lifted straight off the gas hob and placed on it as well as oven trays removed from oven and placed on the surface during serving up. It's really colourful but not in your face brightly coloured, it has fitted in just fine in our new kitchen of light oak. So far really pleased with this and glad that we decided to spend a couple of pounds extra and have got a good quality item.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)