Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
453
4.1 out of 5 stars
Colour: Red|Change
Price:£4.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2016
Baby seemed to prefer the softer green part to the hard nobbly red bit. Dog ate it eventually - not a teether my baby has missed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Best teether I've found! I spent close to £100 on teethers before I found this, it's the only one that seems to help! Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
The dummy is quite big, so I would recommend for 6 months plus. Other than that it's brilliant for a teething baby to munch on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Amazing must have for teethers! Really good value! Brilliant design! We have the blue too! We take them everywhere! Happy baba!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
This is great. He loves it! He can hold it himself and he chews on it a lot. I do think it's helping his teething. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Looks smaller in the picture. Teats too big for my daughter so she's not too keen on this, overall good product despite this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I love this, and so does my daughter. It's very cute and comfortable to chew on. Would recommend for any fussy teething baby.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
It makes some big claims but honestly didn't impress my baby daughter. Wouldn't waste my money, doesn't do more than a dummy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
It is a little big at the moment for my 4 months old, making her choke. I can see her loving it in a couple of months though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
In theory it's a great idea & does work, however it's very big so if you have a younger baby they can't chew it comfortably.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)