Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
177
4.7 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Black Cartridges|Change
Price:£2.70+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Having numerous old and new Parker fountain pens, I was keen to find inks which would fit. It was very difficult to locate these cartridges at local stationary stores and I was glad to find them on Amazon!

These are genuine high quality inks which even fit my older Parker pens, so I couldn't be happier!

Highly recommended
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
It's a small plastic tube ful of black ink, really what else can I possibly say? Don't eat or swallow.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
The rich black tone can exude a sinister feel if the right words are used but nothing replaces blood for the perfect death threat.
Great product if you suffer from lack of iron or low blood pressure as speeds up the writing process due to the lack of black-outs
0Comment| 42 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
These parker ink cartridges of course necessary if you have a Parker fountain pen.

I suppose that the price is somewhat due to Parker making the fountain pen cheaper and then the ink more expensive. Marketing...

Pros:
Good ink quality
Pack of 5
Systems works very well

Cons:
Bit pricey. But acceptable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
It took me a few minutes how to put the cartridge in the pen - but there again I've not used an ink pen for at least 40 years! However once in the pen the ink runs freely when needed and doesn't leak out. Delivered within a couple of days of ordering and a good price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Great ink for the price.

Not too runny, dries quickly and no clots.

Highly recommended to anyone with a parker pen.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
what annoys me about parker are the expense of the ink cartridges, shocking in price! if your like me and go through alot of ink, invest in a converter and an ink bottle and go old school! otherwise these are ok, ink quality good
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Does anyone actually write nowadays? ink is almost impossible to get, the items arrived promptly a great easy flow ink, a great buy soon the ink will be on the Real Deal as an antique, but i got the real deal with the ink
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2011
Good item, deserves four stars, but not five because the ink perhaps does not dry as quickly as the one i previously had, although the packaging and everything else look genuinely from parker. very swift delivery and items arrived in excellent condition. Would definitely purchase this item from this seller again.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
Had these before and always coming back to get them, good quality, dries quickly, good deep colour, fits my pen perfectly, securely input doesn't fall out. You need to push it in until you hear a "click" and then you know it's ready to go.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)