Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
80
4.8 out of 5 stars
Pentel Superb Ballpoint Pen 0.7mm Tip - Black Ink(Pack of 12)
Price:£7.43+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 3 November 2016
I 'borrowed' one of these pens from a work colleague and loved it so much I never returned it. It has a fine nib and writes super smoothly. Each pen lasts a long time. I am yet to find a shop that sells them so rely on Amazon! The pens came well packaged and on time. Would highly recommend to anyone who likes thin nibbed pens!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2016
These pens have been my primary work pen four years. I didn't think to look on Amazon for them after I was running out and couldn't find them anymore in my usual outlets . They are good. No spotting. Clean lines. Really long lasting. Smooth.
I only have a few products of any kind I would recommend to anyone. I recommend these personally.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
I've used Pentel Superbs for15 years now and STILL think they are the best pens around - consistently good even flow, easy to hold, beautiful fine writing line and great in every colour. My heart hurts when I lose one. I have told many people about them and shall continue to do so. Recommended very hightly. Excellent product, especially for taking notes, journaling, etc. as one colour - eg. black - makes work look very neat and tidy. Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
I like these pens very much for jotting and making quick notes. The ink is never gloopy and the nib is really fine, which makes my hand-writing look neat even if I am writing quickly. My only criticism is that the pen itself is quite thin, which can make it feel a bit uncomfortable to hold.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Best pens ever! Bit of a fussy pen user so this just fitted the box perfectly!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 27 September 2016
Simply the best pens out there - and I have bought every make over the years, A bit more expensive, a lot more useful and nice to write with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Lovely pens which always give great performance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
I LOVE these pens. Have bought them countless times for self or gifts. They write well without ever blobbing or running out prematurely. Can't recommend them enough. :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
I LOVE these Pens!!! They write beautifully, and certainly improve my handwriting and look really stylish as well. In the past I have purchased a lot of fine nibbed pens, and these are the best.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
The best pens on the market as far as I am concerned, love the way they write, no mess and fine writing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)