Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
40
3.5 out of 5 stars
PGA Tour 6ft (1.8m) Automatic Ball Return Putting Mat
Price:£29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 20 March 2016
Father in law LOVES it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
The mat is still not flat after several weeks of trying, the set put in by the packing
is resistant to all attempts to remove it.

I have not been able to use it for practice!!

I would not recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
A bit of fun for the children. Not really for grownups or serious golfers After a short while it is too easy and not testing enough.
However, it is of reasonable quality and the ball return does work ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
This seemed the most suitable for my nephew. It is exactly what he needed. His putting has already improved and he now shows up his dad. Excellent quality and suitable for all ages as my nephew is only 5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
nice,,,,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Great fun for all of us to try out at Christmas, especially as I did so well!
Good value, good service and delivery.
Can use with or without the mat on a decent carpet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
This is what every golfer needs to keep the putting skills working through the winter bad weather with this putting mat.
This is so good I bought 2 more for family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
l purchased it for my grandson but all the family now use it. It is well worth the money because it helps with your putting if you are learnong to play golf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
My young and enthusiastic nephew is using the product to practice his putting skills alongside his golf lessons and is enjoying using it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)