Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
123
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£16.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2012
The 5 stars are for the Starsky and Hutch series really. The DVDs are exactly that, DVDs. But if you loved the series when it was on TV in the 1970's then you'll love the DVDs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2012
i brought this starsky & hutch dvd from amazon as it was cheaper on this site. and its been great to watch agian, lots of action and fun, agreat 70s series brings back memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Time warp - my order was handled efficiently and it was despatched promptly. I have enjoyed many hours of entertainment - contains loads of discs. Good value for money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Fabulous series. Currently on series two, when the theme music changed to the well known punchy sound.
Really brings back memories of a different era.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
this was a fantastic piece of nostalgia for me, perhaps a little dated nowadays, but thoroughly enjoyable nontheless. Takes you back to your childhood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Bought as a present. Recipient seems please as that is what he wanted. I used to watch Dukes of Hazard as i got fed up of Hutch bouncing on the bonnet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2012
My fiance had mentioned he would love to see some of the old Starky & Hutch show, so he was delighted with his gift, every episode ever shown, great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
Happy with purchase. Arrived with no problems. Arrived when it was supposed to. This one is for me. Loved S&H when I was younger. Still love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
excellent for £20 but could have done with a few more featurettes.need this with a full remaster onto blu ray plus may extra featurettes.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Loved this series as a kid so when i saw the box set i had to buy just need to find the time to seat and watch the whole 20 DVD's :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse