Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£6.99+ £2.47 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2014
Well made, cool, great icebreakers in a new place of work, came on time, well packaged and in one piece. Best of all just the right size for coffee or tea or other hot bevvy. Mugs in shops always too small.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
My daughter bought this as a birthday present for her mum. It is a really good, solid mug, with the bold 'Rolling Stones' tongue icon in vivid colours. It may well be dishwasher safe but I have been too much of a coward so far to put it in the dishwasher on more than one occasion because we have previously found that repeated cleaning in the dishwasher can damage illustrations on mugs. All in all, a very good buy for a dedicated Stones' fan!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
i enjoy a cuppa with my feet up ,and its a bit of a laugh,been collecting a few of my best bands designs and this is plain and simple
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Well worth the money, seems to be well made and it arrived in good time .Should last a long time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Even more rolling stone stuff for me dad!!! He now as a bedroom dedicated to it but the product was good arrived on time and was packaged very well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2010
Very nice item delivered on time and the person who's got it as a present loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
I love this mug too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
A must for the Stones fan, this item is a quality product and reminds me of Mick, Keith, Charlie and the boys whenever I use it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
perfect mug
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)