Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
417
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: WONDERS OF THE WORLD|Change
Price:£4.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2016
We are a family of cat lovers and game players. These are brilliant. Quick but fun game and so good to play in the car or at a restaurant with the kids. Travel-friendly. I always have a set in my bag because all kids love to play it and is such an easy game to learn. Price didnt hurt me either.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Mostly good. Some of the cards appear to have been hastily designed with inconsistencies and errors of fact. With all the types of cats from around the world, why must the producer resort to using a cartoon cat on one of the cards? The scoring method for the cats' characteristics is very inconsistent - some would appear to be scored out of 10 and others out of 100. Odd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Never played top trumps until a month ago. My 10 year old gained a set. I have to say highly addictive and fun also ideal as a travel game or for camping. we giggle our heads off. For the price you cant go wrong. Lovely stocking filler also. Try it guys and dolls, you cant do wrong at this price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
We have several packs of top trumps for long journeys/holidays - these are cute and fun to play in the car. Sanity preserving!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Bought for a child crazy about penguins. What a lot of fun we've had with them. It has even overtaken her favourite game of wot?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Bought as an xmas present for a penguin enthusiast - loved it and iate quite fun to play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
What is not to love about games that include learning at the same time 10/10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Bought for a seven year old. Sure he will like them as he loves dinosaurs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
Fast delivery and that's a nice card game, my son likes penguins so he liked it. Xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Really lovely pictures, my daughter loved playing this game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)