Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Christmas with Elvis Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
476
4.5 out of 5 stars
OXO Good Grips Mini Squeegee - White/Black
Size: Mini|Change
Price:£4.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


VINE VOICEon 30 April 2017
I like this OXO Mini Squeegee as it's ideal for doing the narrow glass panels in my folding shower door and, when not in use, a handy suction hook is included for storage. The rubber look blade leaves glass smear free and the product is comfortable to hold plus looks well made.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2017
Ideal for keeping the shower clean and bright. Wished more would use it!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
i initially felt this squeegee was not so good but it has got better since first use a few weeks ago and maybe my technique has improved as well. even though i have to do the curved shower screen horizontally which takes a bit longer than with my old curved squeegee (all those odd minutes matter if you're running late) i now really like this squeegee which is good at getting water off bathroom surfaces, and especially good around tighter areas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
This was smaller than I expected but it's good quality and the rubber blade has full contact with our glass shower screen for streak free glass!

Impressive for its size and handy suction grip to stick to the ceramic wall tiles.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
This little squeegee comes with a suction hook for storage. For its size it is very efficient and makes short work of drying the shower door and plastic surround in my caravan shower.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2017
This has to be my new favourite thing ;) It is so much better than any other squeegee I've owned over the years. The small size makes it so much easier to handle. Makes light work of the windows and the bathroom mirror has never looked so good and streak free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Very well made and very sturdy for the price. Looking forward to hopefully streak free surfaces! Would highly recommend this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2017
Excellent for the shower. I could have maybe gone for the larger one but this does what you want whilst not being intrusive when storing it on the shower wall. Another top OXO Good Grips product (fast becoming my go to make!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
We have a 3 panel folding shower screen and is perfect size. Very compact and neat design. Only jibe, for some reason it occasionally rides over the water droplets at the very end/corners of the rubber blade at first attempt, second go usually gets it though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
Used this to clean the windows before putting on a reflective sheet. Then again ove the sheet surface to remove air bubbles. Effective, good grip and a good size for residential upvc panes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)