Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 3 March 2017
I've bought this as a present for my dad. I remember this was one of his favourite back at the time they first came out. Unfortunately these are not available on the high street market anymore as they are not the current trend. Luckily these are available here.

The product itself seems to be original, with the original packing. More importantly my dad was happy with them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Never disappointed with lacoste. This is my second purchase. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
Love love love this smell on my man very pleased and great value for money ordered yesterday and got delivered today very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
A nice spray, Lacoste originals I like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
The a amount you get is really good for the price, but you can tell it's not pure as it smells watered down and does not last very long. I've had smaller bottles which used to last for a week but this one can't even be smelled after one day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Thanks great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
Prompt del.Packed well.GREAT Value.Spot on.Will be ordering again very soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
Very good quality for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)