Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
290
3.9 out of 5 stars
Colour: CLEAR|Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2017
Do not waste your money. Might as well wrapped in an old newspaper, would have provided a better level of protection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Was great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Out of what I think
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Exactly what I ordered arrived on time and did the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
very good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Quite nice and on time delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
This is just literally a cutting from a large roll of bubble wrap. It arrived all squashed in a ball , there was nothing on it to say there was 25 metres unless I measured it which I have just done (I can't believe I actually had to do that) and there is only 20 metres. The width is all over the place and it has obviously been cut ( really badly) from a larger roll. In some places it is 60 cms and some it is no wider than 40 cms, and it's really tatty along the long edge. There is nothing to say it is 'jiffy' although it looks like it is OK quality.I know it is only bubble wrap and was only a fiver but really- I do expect to get what I have paid for. Amazon,you need to sort this trader out ! Sorry won't order from them again and certainly won't recommend.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
was supposed to have been new and unused - looked as though it had been ripped from a larger roll and used several times......
11 Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2012
Bubble wrap can be very fragile stuff and thin. This was much better being thicker and much stronger. Better safe than sorry when packing your precious items
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)