Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
535
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: (Pack of 3)|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2013
I love this product, it is good value for money too! I have ordered this now 3/4 times and will continue to do so when we run out in the office!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
A great quality notepad....perfect for taking client notes in! The study binder keeps all the pages in place too! Very pleased with purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Cheap and good enough quality for me.
Previously used a notepad without the wire-binds and it fell apart before I got halfway through it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Very good, would buy again - rings are especially good as my blo_dy pad doesn't fall apart any more when some buggar decides to rip pages out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
I purchase this particular Pukka Pad notebook as it has has 80 GSM paper. These pack of 3 are falsely labelled as 80GSM. I presume they are a cheap remake. Your ink will seep through. VERY disappointing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Pukka pads are generally good products and this pad is no exception. The wire bound version, which this one is, makes it a joy to take notes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
I bought this pack of notebooks for Uni- they are great value for money and the paper is excellent. Arrived on time and in perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Fab product, perfect for uni or school, much cheaper than the shops, good delivery, I've bought this several times and will again I'm sure!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
Great quality - I love writing and Pukka pads make the experience much more special. These are a great price too - cheapest I found ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Always great prices and great quality! Perfect for college/university. I buy a pack of these every couple months to get me through uni! 5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)