Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2016
I bought these to make price labels with and they were the perfect size.

Avery have free templates and software on their website [...] which was easy to use to format the prices for printing.

I printed on them with an inkjet printer and they took the ink well, with no smudges.

They have a good amount of stickiness in the glue on the back, so they don't fall off things easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
These are just the right size to label my teeny products but getting the labels to print in alignment has been a major work in progress. I finally got the Avery Design and Print program, but even that still has a few challenges. Regardless, these labels are great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
I needed some small labels to place in geocaching logbooks and was pleased to find these at this price. Just what I wanted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Quick delivery, just what I needed to make small price labels. Happy to buy more of these when I run out (probably in several years time given the quantity in a packet)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Great product! Good price and the software on the website is really easy to use. The paper is quite thick, too, so they're actually quite durable for paper labels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Although tiny, easy to remove and apply. They help me, as Librarian, to organise the issue and retrieval of vocal scores borrowed by members of a community choir.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
arived ok, appear to be what I oredered but don't know how to set up Word or other software to make sure the text comes out at exactly the right place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Suprisingly difficult to get a hold of this size of label so i was pleasantly suprised at the price and the very quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Needed small labels to put on pre printed posters and these did the job and do not show they where an after thought
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
good quality labels - you have to use the WORD template to get a perfect print
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)