Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
112
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Star Office 150mm Clear Plastic Rule
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£0.28+ Free shipping (Addon item)


VINE VOICEon 21 October 2017
A perfect size for carrying in a pencil case when out and about or travelling. I am using it with my A5 travel bullet journal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2016
Cheap and simple
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2016
I got this ruler as add-on item to qualify for a free Amazon delivery. The ruler is cute and good for the purpose. Excellent value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 19 July 2015
Needed has a replacement and this was a good price and a nice little ruler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2015
Works well good to meet the add-on item limit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2017
I ordered 2 HELIX rulers - but received 2 almost identical rulers made by 5 Star which are of an inferior quality - so check that yours are genuine Helix ones.
review image review image
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2017
It's a bit of straight plastic. It's see through. There are distance marks on it. I don't use one as a rule but if I did - this would be OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2017
Like other reviewers, I, too have received a "5*" (it should rather be called "1*") ruler of inferior quality rather than a Helix® ruler. I, too can only give you the same advice: check yours, to see whether yours is genuine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2017
This is not a Helix Ruler! Like another user recently I have been stung with a 5* ruler - It's clearly an inferior product.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items

Febi 5368 Circlip
£0.17
Febi 8969 Valve Stem Seal
£1.71

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)