Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2011
Don't know why this has come up as a toy in the review section but anyway...Arrived quickly and was cheaper than the high street.Not a lot more you can say on an ink cartridge really!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
needed some ink cartridges for my parker italic pen - saw these at a good price and am not disappointed
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Why do I need to review Parker ink. It has always been a quality product. Convenient and cheap in this case.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
I bought a fountain pen recently which came with 1 cartridge, so I bought 10 more. These are easy to fit in the pen and the ink flows well. I'm so pleased I bought the Fountain pen, I enjoy using it and these cartridges provide all the ink that I need.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Great cartridges and good ink flow, suits all parker ink pens and is long lasting enough, always use quink in Parker pens as it works best
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
These ink cartridges are what I wanted. I don't know how the price compared to the shops as I didn't look, but I would most definitely buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Good deal,arrived before expected.just what I wanted will use again.
plus a good selection of ink's & pen's to match.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
My son loves this as it works as expected and great product would recommend it and good price too from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Fit perfectly, easy to put in, last a good while, really a recommended buy for any with a parker pen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Item delivered on time and as described. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)