Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
60
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£17.99+ £0.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2010
Genius? I think Eddie Izzard maybe one. He is more than a stand up comedian, so different to anything else you will ever watch and that includes Billy Connolly. Dress to Kill and Definate Article are superb. Seriously funny. This is a must buy DVD collection. Eddie is a million miles superior to the likes of McIntyre, Carr, Brand etc...they are completely inferior. If you don't believe me, buy this and see for yourself!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2011
Items were received within 5 days. Box was in good clean condition. This was the first time I have ordered used goods so I was pleasantly surprised when I received them. All the discs look good but as they are a present for someone I haven't played them! Do you think I should? Am I a cheapskate for buying 2nd hand goods as a Christmas present?Eddie Izzard Box Set [DVD]
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2017
Price is very good.. but it's not properly in "excellent conditions".. The package of the box is a bit consumed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Nothing really to say.

The best comedian Britain has ever had.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Tis is one of the best purchases I have ever made. Hour upon hour of laughter. Just my sort of humour, where the jokes go on and on and all tie in together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
I love his spontaneity, dryness and quirkiness. Right up my street.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
funny and easy to watch , makes a nice gift for someone who is into this artist , would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2016
Eddie as always is brilliant. DVDs were good quality. Marked it down as the last disc "Sexie" was missing. Just an empty box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2010
more than six hours of mainly hilarious fun. something for everyone. you would have to have had a sense of humour bypass not to find something to make you laugh out loud. buy it NOW.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)