Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
9
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2009
Well made product that does the job. Unlike the description I read, there are in fact 3 settings - heat, massage and both. It would be good to have some indication of when charging is needed, or when fully charged.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2009
Very easy to handle and direct where needed. The re-chargeable facility is excellent and works well.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2009
I have now used the Wahl portable infra red heat massager several times and it does 'exactly what it says on the tin'. However, it is necessary to recharge the unit fairly frequently if you use the massage and heat combination, although this does not take too long - and it was already charged straight from the packaging (which is unusual with similar electrical devices). It is an extremely useful, practical gadget, small enough (even with the charger unit) to use when travelling. All-in-all an excellent buy
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2009
The Wahl does the job reasonably well. The head is flat which can make it difficult to use in the nocks and crannies. The heat option could be hotter. The rechargeable battery holds a good charge. Overall, good value for money.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2010
GOT THIS AS A GIFT FOR MY MUMS BACK PAIN,

SHE LOVES IT..!

ONE DOWN FALL.. DOESNT LAST LONG CHARGED AND IT TAKES AGES TO CHARGE UPP.

OVER ALL.. VERY GOOD PAIN RELIEF!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2010
This seemed like a good idea and it would be if it did what it should. it vibrates alright but more under your hand than where it should. The infra red takes ages to heat and is just not cold. That's it. Rubbish.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2011
I already had a massager purchased some time ago. I have a walking impediment and the massager is a great help. An additional one saves me having to carry it when I fly since I try to travel light
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Thanks again nothing else to say. . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)