Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
134
4.4 out of 5 stars
Mr Men - The Complete Series 1 & 2 + Christmas Special [DVD] [2005]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 11 August 2017
The Mr Men are always great to watch with their " antics". Narrated by Arthur Lowe, in his beautifully cultured tones, it's a set of DVDs loved by my grandchildren
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Always loved Mr Men particularly narrated by Arthur Lowe, I find he has just the right tone for these simple and enjoyable stories which I have now introduced to my toddler. Some of the stories are better than others but we all have our favourites!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Product that arrived is not the same as advertised. I thought I was receiving series 1 & 2 = 28 episodes. I actually received just 12 episodes and they aren't even the ones stated one the back of the cover.
review imagereview image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
I also got a Little Misses DVD in this box instead of a Mr.Men one.
My 2 year old was very disappointed, not to mention confused. We bought the DVD to take on holiday, so didn't realize the mistake until we were already away.
Proceed with caution - something fishy going on here, if you ask me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Still a classic. My daughter loves this. Same as I did when I was a child!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Another classic with Arthur Lowe they dont make em like this anymore fair brought a tear to my eye when i remember the good old days when violence and bad language on television didnt exist. Ahhhhh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2017
pleased with the purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2017
Love it miss this so much great DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Brilliant! Love Mr Men original series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse