Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
92
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2013
I collected his poster (years ago), it took four weeks of 'Jackie' center spreads to comlpete. Yes he was wearing clothes! The tracks are lovely, happy days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
another good little cd just like l first heard them, the older ladys see love him, like most of the tracks but not all. would fully recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
my wife loves david cassidy so i purchased this for her, she is very happy with it and when it first arrived she played it to death.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Excellent. The songs on the C.D took me right back to the Seventies and my youth. Oh and the quality was very good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Marvellous compilation. I was in love all over again after 40 years. i had his pictures all over my bedroom.Happy Days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Great album - all Davids hits are on there fab to be able to hear him sing cherish again many happy memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
A great cd everything I wanted enjoying listening to it all the time couldn't be more happy with the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Bought as a Christmas present, this CD was a surprise and put a huge smile on my wife's face!! Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Ideal nostalgic present for those die hard fans Of which I am not one still can't all be the same !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Trip down memory lane. Can't believe how many times I play it. Every track is brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.58

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)