Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
1,002
4.3 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Colour: GREY|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2013
I had difficulties to negotiate 1Gbps speed using this cable, but what is far worse, the connector broke just after being plugged in and left there with no movements.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Arrived early, and works well. Can't really get too enthusiastic about an Ethernet cable but it's good and a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Worked for less than a week!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Works well & does just what I need it to. It's got good, solid connectors - no need to pay out for expensive cables unless you have a specific reason
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
No money at all for 10m of cable. Works well when item plugged in and have had no connection problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
Yes everything I expected happy customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2012
my local shop selling similar to this @ about £10 so i was dubious that this would "do the job" as was SOOOO cheap. but - it does what it says on the tin. excellent value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
I used this cable to connect up my Raspberry Pi. It worked perfectly. Had no problem linking to the internet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
The cable does its work (I can play, skype etc without any problem of connection dropping or latency for example) but the plastic bit around the wires is gone already after one week. Be careful when using it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2012
Great quality cable and really can not believe how they make this item and sell it for such little money SUPERB
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)