Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Amore
  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
74
4.8 out of 5 stars
Amore
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 3 November 2006
What a stunningly beautiful album! Bocelli has such a great voice, and set to these classic love songs - the end result is just superb. Wherther singing classical material or more popular songs like this, the quality of Bocelli's voice always shines through - Amore is an absolute delight.
0Comment| 51 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Wife loves it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2006
Andrea Bocelli simply has one of the most beautiful voices in the world. Amore is a collection of fine love songs, which Bocelli sings absolutely beautifully. These tracks are really suited to his style - they just sound so rich and you can really feel the emotion in his voice. The production on this album is equally great and Amore really is one of the most beautiful albums of the year.
0Comment| 54 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Excellent! Especially Track 12. A beautifully easy to listen to CD. Would highly recommend it whether you are an Andrea Bocelli fan or not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2009
I am a dance teacher and heard this cd while at a friends for the weekend. I couldn't wait to get home to order it. My husband said 'what cd is this you're playing' we both sat and listened to the beautiful arrangements on this cd and couldn't help but to get up and dance to a few tracks. A must buy for anyone who appreciates good music to have in your collection.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2009
Andrea Bocelli never fails to provide enjoyment to the listener whethe rhe is singing an aria or a modern song. Thoroughly recommended.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2010
The title says it all.....having heard the CD several times in several establishments in Crete....I was SOLD!!! The timbre of his voice is beautiful....it`s mood provoking and sooooooo relaxing. Enjoy!!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2010
Performances that are consistently good and easy to listen to throughout.
The standard of a high performance, high selling artist, that deserves to be in the best seller category.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2009
What a wonderful CD. I strongly recommend it to any ol romantics out there.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2009
I downloaded this album and I wasn't disappointed. It is a wonderful album by Bocelli and I would definitely recommend buying or downloading it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Cinema
£4.35
PASSIONE
£5.63
Amore
£5.63

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)