Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 9 March 2017
Splendid compilation of Sugababes singles from 2000-2006 including 4 U.K No 1 hits ('Freak Like Me', 'Round Round', 'Hole In The Head' and 'Push The Button') as well as 3 gorgeous ballads namely 'Stronger', 'Caught In A Moment' and Diane Warren's classy 'Too Lost In You'; other highlights include the cool, R&B flavours of breakthrough hit 'Overload' and the zippy, pop releases such as 'Red Dress' and 'Easy'. [My only quibble would be that Amelle (who only features on a few of the later tracks here) gets her face on the album cover whilst Mutya's much bigger contribution to this retrospective is almost glossed over]. Worth investing in if you like soulful pop/R&B music from the 21st century.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2017
Bought the mp3 version of this because it was only £4 and I wanted a few of the songs in my digital library for when I'm out and about. Freak Like Me is definitely the best. I hv it on CD too and that's when I'll listen to it in its entirety.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2016
some songs are good
some arent so good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2017
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2017
excellent goods and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2017
It's a cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2017
who couldn,t like them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2006
Not much to say about this album - it's fabulous, of course. The Sugababes are a brilliant band and their singles (and albums) have all been great. This CD does miss off a couple of their minor hits, but overall it's a top collection.

I'm writing this to correct the two previous reviewers' comments. These songs have NOT been re-recorded with the new line-up, these are the original versions so they can't possibly sound any different to before. Secondly, how can anyone say a single that reaches the Top 10 is not a hit?!! That's RIDICULOUS. Does that reviewer realise over 90% of singles released in the UK never even reach the Top 40? Of COURSE songs like Overload and Too Lost In You were hits. Anyway, chart positions aren't everything. This is actually a SINGLES album - it doesn't even say Greatest Hits, although it would still be true if it did.
0Comment| 52 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2017
Excellent service, item exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Ten
£5.49
Three
£3.38

Need customer service? Click here