Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
43
The Head On The Door
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 1 October 2014
The Third Best Cure album after Disintegration and Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me.

Superb singles and stunning album tracks combine to create The Cure's first real masterpiece from 1985.

Make sure you get the Deluxe Edition with a second disc of Rarities, Demos and B-Sides.

Very very good highly recommended a Must Buy just for Inbetween Days alone!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
Great purchase and great service, delivered on time just as promised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2017
The Cure are really an underestimated band. Robert Smith at his best. A great cd for anyone who wants something a little different. I love Goth and this is a kind of Goth type cd in my view. Excellent.
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2017
:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2017
If you're considering buying this album, stop reading reviews and just do it. This remastered version is truly beautiful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2017
As Listed. Great Product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2016
Great product as described. The only thing I did not like is that the original screen is not included
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2016
One of their better albums, which I had to replace from cassette! Well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)