Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 7 August 2015
Amazon says 5 stars means 'I love it'. That feels a bit strong but I think secretly I do love these bags. Gone are the days of broken bags dropping smelly rubbish on the kitchen floor. Or never quite finding the right size in the supermarket and ending up with fending off overflowing plastic everywhere. They fit neatly over the bin inserts and can't be seen when the lid is closed. Rubbish goes in them until full... then more gets shoved in...then a bit more... before finally jamming in that last bit to ensure you aren't the person to have to take it out to the dustbin (you know you've done it) and these bags take the abuse. I have them on subscription so the missus is happy they just turn up on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
I have used supermarket own brand when I'd run out of these bags but there's no comparison - these fit the bin shape perfectly with no unsightly overhang but more importantly they are tough so there's no chance of any leaks!
I would recommend.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2016
Hard to get enthusiastic over plastic bags but this is a really good product, so much better than cheaper brands which don't fit well and let you down when they split, these are really well designed and well made - a pleasure to use and worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
Do the job. Are extra long for my size D bin and once removed there’s room for a few more bits before you take them out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
They are bin bags. They do what they are supposed to do. Fairly strong and don't break even when filled to absolute capacity which is what I do as I'm cheap. Only time they split was when hubby put some kebab skewers in one of them. I've tried several cheaper brands and supermarket bags none were as good.One supermarket did come close- sainsbuggles but the size was a bit off for our bin and that is irritating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2017
Pricey - Yes. quality - yes and fits perfectly I must say they are worth the money if you have the simplehuman bin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
What can you say about a bin liner. They do the job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Perfect for the simplyhuman recycle bin, however this last batch were a bit tight to get on the bin properly. Could have been seconds?
#2 Second batch of bags bought ...still too tight. Have to wrestle with the bin insert to get it on. Don't think I will buy these anymore...Ime getting older, but more importantly weaker
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Fit the bin exactly but quite expensive for what they are. However buying here is much cheaper than local shops. Pity that Simplehuman have not created standard designs for bin bags as there seems to be a vast range.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Good quality product although the quality is reflected in the price - certainly not a bog standard 'value' bin liner. They fit our simplehuman bin (as would be expected!), and stay put well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)