Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 24 May 2013
... you light think your world geography is good but doing this jig saw will really test it!

well made and lots of varied shaped pieces.

negative: the dark blue border.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2017
This was a great value for the money that we wanted to pay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Perfect for long winter days and nothing else to do
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
This was the most fantastic jigsaw to work on. Excellent quality and exceptional detail. I have had it framed and everyone that walks through my door admires it
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
If you buy this you must also purchase a strong magnifier as it is impossible to see who's flag is whose from the box. I feel a larger scale picture should have been enclosed in view of its size compared with the box picture.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Great puzzle. Brought it for my girlfriend as a jokey educational present (her map knowledge is probably her greatest weakness) and we've not finished it almost 2 months later. I've become quite addicted to it - the sea is very challenging. We're not regular puzzlers but have found this thoroughly enjoyable.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Great puzzle plus educational altogether well worth the money, bought this along with flags of the world kept him busy for days
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
A great learning tool for the kids who comprehend the world and learn the countries! A very good time making it and for sure a perfect stress reliever..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This is a very high quality jigsaw and I enjoyed it a lot. It is time consuming and quite tricky (especially the darker parts), but in a good way! I could recommend this to anyone who wants a slightly more challenging jigsaw.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)