Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2016
Gorgeous looking wooden doll and clothing items, I'm sure my little girl will have plenty of fun with this. It looks like a toy that would keep little fingers busy without making a mess while mummy makes dinner. The only reason I give it four stars is because despite all the bits coming in a nice wooden tray, it doesn't have a lid other than the flimsy plastic. We will instead be transferring the wooden doll and accessories to a box and using the tray to sort bobbles, bows and hair clips in a drawer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
This was a big hit with a 4 year old girl who apparently also had the princess version (or something) and thought this made a great addition to the collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2016
perfect, bought as a childminding resource and my little boy loves it, goes well with all other Melissa & Doug toys that we have already, quality as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2012
Bought this as a present for one of my 3 year old daughter friends. We already own the double version of this Melissa & Doug Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up and it's a firm favourite with my girl so I knew it would be a hit.

The doll is nice and chunky as are the pieces of clothing. It comes in a lovely wooden box with a stand to display finished outfits. The only downside is there is no lid to the box but ours is never put away and is played with frequently so not too much of a problem. Lovely product and a sure fire winner for little girls who love dress up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
These were bought as a Christmas present for a 3 year old. Really well made with an excellent selection of outfits. They are a good size as well, just the ticket for a 3 year old with a wonderful imagination. Excellent buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2016
Brought this for a secret Santa present for a little girl who loves ballet! Great item and lots of fun whilst encouraging fine motor skills
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Lovely set, real wood and beautiful magnetic clothes. Three year old loves it and spends more time on it than with any other toy. The pink compartmental box is quite heavy so be aware when kids want to pick it up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2011
I bought this for a girl of 3-and-a-half and she loves it. The individual pieces are durable and easy for a small child to handle and the different magnetic outfits help her in colour co-ordination. The only disadvantage is the absence of a lid for the very stury box which holds the toy. Perhaps the manufacturers could address this small problem.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2012
The design is simple enough but my daughter loves it. The 'doll' is free standing and comes with lots of dancing outfits to mix and match. My daughter has great fun with it. It is pretty durable with magnetic backing to all the clothing and accessories. The tray that the doll is packaged in is suitable for storing the doll and all the clothes but there is no lid and so nothing stays in there for long.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2016
Colourful and sturdy, this magnetic dress-up doll keeps my 2 year old grand daughter amused for ages, which is all you can ask of any toy. Its a good size and the different colours on the outfits help with colour recognition too.A good price and would have merited five stars if the box had a cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse