Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 5 April 2014
Excellent DVD, although it was sad at the end. I enjoyed all the extra bits, like Dog learning to tango, and Beth looking for the wedding ring for him. An excellent dvd if you like their tv show.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2013
this dvd is gonna make you laugh and cry as you share not only dogs wedding but a family tragedy. glad they made a special out of this episode, and the extras were a nice touch.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2014
if you are into dog the bounty hunter a must for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2016
nice book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2016
Very good dvd
It makes me cry when I watch it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2014
Fantastic , could not fault it .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2013
I love this as it shows that tough guys and girls have a romantic side to them too. Way to go Dog and Beth.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2013
Absolutely fabulous,great DVD just follows on from the series. I will watch again and look for the series in a box set...all of them!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2015
Enjoyed the DVD
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2013
I reely enjoyied watching dog the bounty hunter wedding DVD. I cant stop watching it at the moment. I would tell others about the DVD.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)