Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
100
4.5 out of 5 stars
Style: Paper-sleeved|Change
Price:£1.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 November 2014
just what I wanted great price great quality fast shipping what more is there?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2012
Tested these. Stunning quality. I wrote on a piece of paper and then rubbed it out. Showed the wife and she could not tell where I had wrote all rubbed out. Nearly perfect I would say.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2017
I couldn't seem to find any rubbers in the house and so,figured it was time to restock. I have had 5 Star office brand products in the past and have been happy with them, so that was the reason I sought them out this time. I kept a few rubbers for myself and then gave the remainder to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 10 September 2012
Very good quality plastic erasers at very low price, and for the size they should last longer.
The price works out under 27p each for the 10-pack (and free delivery too!).
Great value indeed.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2012
Excellent rubbers! They are very durable and last quite a fair bit even with frequent use and it was good value as well better than the Poundland ones you can get! Recommended product!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2012
Good value, quality product. Doesn't mark paper. Arrived very quickly and way before delivery estimate. Bought for daughter for use at secondary school, home use and for artwork.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
What is there to say about rubbers?
These are premium quality and works great! Doesnt leave gray marks on your paper when you erase :).

Worth every penny.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
First of all, the items I received were labelled "Pilot" erasers in green packets rather than those pictured. Perhaps they share the same manufacturer, I don't know. But never mind that, the erasers themselves work perfectly fine (at least better than the eraser tip I was trying to replace!!!). Perhaps would be better changing the product image to avoid any confusion.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2012
these rubbers are really good quality, as an artist ive used many rubbers, and this one is amazing for general drawings and that..well pleased!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
I bought these rubbers with high expectations, mainly due to the make and previous experience when buying the rubbers from the shops. However, there is no need to buy these rubbers from the shops when you can have them delivered and bought for a great price. They rub exceptionally well and last!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)