Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
36
4.6 out of 5 stars
Style: Black Clips-19mm|Change
Price:£1.32+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2016
Do the job nicely. Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2012
Searched for these on the high street and only found multi coloured ones - no-one had simple black ones! I turned to amazon and ordered these. Unfortunately they did not arrive, but when I sent an email to seller he was very helpful and sent me a new set without question which arrived in a couple of days. 2 weeks later the original lot arrived - Royal mail issue, not seller issue. I offered to pay for the extra lot, but the seller said I could keep them. They are exactly what I wanted - the little ones in simple black, and great value for money, and whilst there was a hassle in getting them, it was not the sellers fault and customer service was good, so 5 stars for me as I now have exactly what I was after after wasting time looking for what was not availble on the high street.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2011
Product as described, excellent value and well packaged.

Promptly received without any problems and kept up to date with the order via email.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Very good quality foldback clips i'm very happy with them :) been using them today for cutting to size and punching paper and they have a nice tight grip on the paper without leaving any marks, they came in a little box to keep them all in too, i bought the smallest 19mm ones, very good quality for the price and came after only 2 days so very quick delivery too :).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
I've had a few 5 star products during the last 12 months and found them ideal for the home office. Inexpensive but do the job. I work with quite a lot of paper and often need to clip several documents together, so these little clips are ace. These are the second lot I've had. They arrived well packaged and well within stated delivery time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Good, strong clips and you get plenty (12) of them for your money. They were less than £1 when I purchased them. They are quite small however, so be sure to check the dimensions just in case you're after something larger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2012
Well..I received 12 stylish fold-back clips on time. Nothing to complaint about. All of them seem to work and be sturdy enough. They do the job:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
I am into Ancestry Search and these Clips are ideal when separating family groups. I am finding one needs plenty and will certainly buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
These were just what I needed - good product, great price. Arrived well packaged and on time. Fantastic. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
These were small than I had intended my fault! I will definitely be back and buy some more but larger!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here