Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2017
album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Perfect! thank you...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2006
It seems like everyone is cashing in on the Greatest Hits phenomenem at the moment and Staind are no exception. However with this, Staind especially within the UK seem to be terribly underated. This catolouge of songs showcases them at their best. With the heavy riffs of For you, Falling and Price to play there is a contrasting balance of melodic/accoustic tracks such as the commercially successful tracks Outside and It's been awhile. Along with their twelve hits comes an additional four live accoustic songs recoreded at the Hiro Ballroom (Hiro what!). These beautifuly crafted songs show Aaron Lewis at his best, his voice etched with pain yet his voice is like a sprinkle of magic in your ear! Buy this its Genius! Even if you own all of the previous Staind albums like me, buy it for the four live tracks! Just Brilliant!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2011
Content of album superb...plays perfectly in the car....however, it will NOT play on my laptop nor can I transfer music from the cd to my ipod. As an owner of over 2,000 cd's, this is the only one I have trouble with.
I will find who I bought it through & will not use them again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2011
All the great musics are there. The live performances are excelent. For the real hard fans, I believe it could be a deception, but for a fare listener (like me), it's a very enjoyable "greatest hits" album!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2007
Having only listened to Staind from Chapter V and a couple of other songs, I grabbed this with both hands and came out with three (?).

Getting an insight into how amazing they are live having only heard a small selection of their album songs and they are fast become a favourite band of mine. Whether or not you have all their previous albums I'd recommend getting this album for the live tracks alone, however as an owner of just the latest album, it's great to hear their previous work on one cd and build the collection up.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2006
Really good album, the last live acoustic songs are amazing to listen to.

good album rated 5 stars. worth it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
good tracks by a talented band if you have not heard this cd you must give it a go bbb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
Excellent album, just wish was more up-to-date
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Perfect arrival and no problems with cases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)