Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
205
4.8 out of 5 stars
Avery J8163-25 A4 Self-Adhesive Address/Mailing Labels, 14 Labels per A4 Sheet
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£7.28+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 27 April 2017
They work perfectly this time unlike the last consignment which obviously had a gremlin in them. Even an IT expert could not get them operating correctly. This second consignment however is just what I required
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2017
Good quality labels and they stick well. I no longer have a printer so I use what I have left of these for labeling plastic sleeves and things like that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2017
Excellent - been using their products sine time out of mind. Watch storing labels though as the glue does deteriorate over time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2017
easy to use and comes with a code for a website with sticker templates
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2012
There are cheaper brands than Avery, but this is one time when you should not skimp as you do get what you pay for, and with Avery (the market leader in office supplies) I have yet to suffer a JAM due to a lable getting stuck in my printer and the adhesive remains sticky for much longer than cheaper brands. Add to that the no smudge of the 'Quick Dry' lables, these are what you want....... buy them, recommended....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2016
Good. Only bought online cos couldn't find in shops. Had them before but used to be 50 sheets in a pack. As with everything they are reduced in number but increased in price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2017
Used with the Avery label software on an inkjet printer and used for wine bottles. Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2017
Its labels, order the right size, just remember to sort your document to match the ones you bought
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
ordered one day arrived the next everything as required
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
Arrived as described and within the time scale indicated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)