Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 October 2016
As others have highlighted, these are not Avery labels but a poorer quality generic label. Now, they appear to be OK in that they are the correct size but they are on much flimsier paper and don't have the rounded edges of an Avery label that makes them easy to peel off. Avery labels are clearly branded on both the front and back of the sheets.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2016
These are not Avery Labels but a compatible cheaper alternative. They actually work, but come packaged in a plastic envelope - not the Avery cardboard packaging as expected. It would be helpful if the back was printed on to tell the difference as you really have to look closely to ensure you put them in the printer the right side up otherwise you will end up printing on the back instead. Whilst it may be helpful to advertise these as Avery labels for recognition of the size... I am sure this is actually breach of trading standards to falsely advertise a product as being a genuine branded item when it isn't. But perhaps that's an issue for Amazon. I am a satisfied customer anyway. It does the trick and will be ordering some more when the time comes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2011
First order never arrived but Amazon quickly arranged for replacement to be sent. Good quality labels and the print comes out very sharp and clear compared to other cheaper labels. A little pricey for the number of labels and you can get a lot cheaper if quality isnt really an issue.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2011
Avery quick dry addressing labels 16 per sheet J8162-25 ordered as I have used them though my Lexmark printer before but lost my old label stock due to house move. They arrived very quickly and were well packed - just in time for my christmas card list ! Labels went through my printer very well indeed and the ink appeared to be smudge free virtually immediately. Very good product which I would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2011
]

Well priced, well packed and delivered well within the time estimated. Very impressed with the product and the service given by the supplier would do business with them again!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2016
These arrived as loose sheets on a poly bag. They are not printed with
Avery identifying number nor Avery's printing on the back. They are not genuine Avery labels despite being advertised as such
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
I LIKE AVERY LABELS. THEY ARE THE BEST. I LIKE EASY TO USE.QUICK TO USE. SIMPLE. NOTHING SIMPLER.WELL WORTH THE COST
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2016
These are not avery labels. Unfortunately as I required them asap I wasn't able to send them back. They are fine but they are not avery as advertised.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2011
Labels from Avery are just what you except. Perfect in every way. This time Amazon excelled itself - the parcel arrived in 48 hours!! Keep up the good work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
The item arrive quickly and was exactly as described. I use them for my mail merge projects. Quite good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)